Webinar Data Governance (Live)

Data Governance – why does it matter?

How to unlock the full power of your data and get it ready for AI

Date: Thursday 18.04.2024, 10:00 – 10:45 am (CET)

What is the data governance webinar about?

The webinar on data governance provides a glimpse into essential tools, guidelines and procedures for setting up a governance program and provides orientation for your organization to support the transformation to a data-oriented culture. Special emphasis will be on the implications of recent progress in artificial intelligence, leading to measures of ‘AI readiness’.

Participants can expect to understand the overall benefits, discover different approaches to data governance principles, and the challenges associated with the implementation.

Following these instructions, you and your team will be able to start improving your data quality to maximize the potential of your data.

 

This data governance webinar from our data strategy webinar series will last approximately 45 minutes and is suitable for you if you are working on making your organization more data-driven. You’ll find the webinar especially relevant if you work in one of the following positions or responsibilities:

  • Managers from the business side, such as marketing, sales, or product.
  • Team lead (anyone responsible for data)
  • Data strategist
  • Analyst
  • Or if you are strategically involved with data and want to generate added value.

Registration Form

Register here for our free webinar on Thursday 18.04.2024, 10:00 – 10:45 a.m. (CET).
If you can’t make it don’t worry – we’ll record the Webinar and share the recording afterwards.


Speaker

The webinar will be presented by:

Annika Sonnde

With over 7 years of professional experience in digital marketing, Annika is an expert in agile project management and a trained design thinking coach. In her work as a project and account manager and data strategy consultant, she has been advising our clients on web analytics, business intelligence and data strategy at FELD M for 1.5 years. She completed her studies in Information Management and Corporate Communications at the University of Applied Sciences in Neu-Ulm.

Dr. Julius Kayser

Julius has more than 10 years of experience in the development and implementation of data-based solutions, as well as in management consulting for data-driven decision-making. As Senior Consultant Data Strategy at FELD M, Julius is an expert in all strategic issues related to data, activation and optimization. He completed his PhD in physics in the field of quantum information and quantum computing.

Webinar Data Governance

Wird Data Governance in Zukunft noch wichtiger?

Nutzen Sie das volle Potential Ihrer Daten – wir zeigen Ihnen einen pragmatischen und nachhaltigen Ansatz, auch vor dem Hintergrund aktueller Fortschritte in künstlicher Intelligenz (AI)

Wann? Am Donnerstag, den 18. April 2024 von 10:00 – 10:45 Uhr

Worum geht es in dem Webinar Data Governance?

Das Data Governance Webinar verschafft Ihnen einen guten Einblick in die wesentlichen Tools, Richtlinien und Prozesse zur Etablierung eines Governance-Programms in Ihrem Unternehmen. Zudem bietet es Orientierung, um den Wandel hin zu einem datenorientierten Unternehmen zu unterstützen. Im Sinne der ‚AI Readiness‘ bilden Sie damit auch die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Anwendung künstlicher Intelligenz.

Wir gehen im Webinar auf die Vorteile und Gründe ein, warum Data Governance auch für Ihr Unternehmen wichtig ist. Außerdem lernen Sie die verschiedenen Ansätze für Data-Governance-Frameworks und die mit der Implementierung verbundenen Herausforderungen kennen.

Mit diesen Informationen werden Sie und Ihr Team in der Lage sein, die Datenqualität zu verbessern und das Potenzial Ihrer Daten voll auszuschöpfen.

Das Data Governance Webinar aus unserer Data Strategy Webinar-Serie dauert 45 min. und ist für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie sich mit dem Thema Entwicklung von Datenprodukten und -strategien beschäftigen. Insbesondere, wenn Sie eine der folgenden Positionen bzw. Verantwortlichkeiten haben:

  • Manager aus dem Business, wie Marketing, Sales oder Produkt
  • Teamlead (Alle Verantwortlichen aus dem Bereich Data)
  • Data Strategist
  • Analyst
  • Oder wenn Sie sich strategisch mit Daten beschäftigt und einen Mehrwert generieren möchten

Anmeldung Webinar Data Governance

Registrieren Sie sich hier für unser kostenloses Webinar am Donnerstag, 18.04.2024, 10:00 – 10:45 Uhr (MEZ). Wenn Sie zum Termin nicht dabei sein können, melden Sie sich dennoch an – wir werden das Webinar aufzeichnen und Ihnen die Aufzeichnung anschließend zusenden. Das Webinar wird auf Englisch gehalten.


Die Speaker des Webinars

Das Webinar wird präsentiert von… 

Annika Sonnde

Mit über 7 Jahren Berufserfahrung im digitalen Marketing ist Annika Expertin für Agiles Projektmanagement und ausgebildeter Design Thinking Coach. In ihrer Arbeit als Projekt- und Accountmanagerin und Daten Strategie Consultant berät sie seit 1,5 Jahren bei FELD M unsere Kunden rund um die Themen Web Analytics, Business Intelligence und Datenstrategie. Ihr Studium Informationsmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation absolvierte Sie an der Hochschule Neu-Ulm.

Dr. Julius Kayser

Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung datenbasierter Lösungen, sowie in der Management-Beratung zur datengestützten Entscheidungsfindung. Als Senior Consultant Data Strategy bei FELD M ist Julius Experte für alle strategischen Fragestellungen rund um Daten, Aktivierung und Optimierung. Seine Promotion in Physik absolvierte er im Bereich Quanteninformation und Quantencomputing.